Chapters of the Delta Phi Omicron Fraternity and Sorority

1. G. Araneta University Foundation- mother chapter of the fraternity when founded in 1964. However, it no longer exists in the university now a-days. The school is now known as the De La Salle Araneta University (DLSAU).
2. Schools and universities where at one time the fraternity exists:
Manuel L. Quezon University
Philippine College of Criminology
Philippine Maritime Institute
National University
Mapua Institute of Technology
Laguna Polytechnic College
Calauan-San Pablo City Chapters

3. Active Chapters in Luzon-School Based:
Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology
Wesleyan University of the Philippines
Araullo University
College of the Immaculate Conception
Dr. Gloria D. Lacson Foundation Colleges
Good Samaritan Colleges
University of Pangasinan
Community-based Chapters:
San Jose City Nueva Ecija
Talavera Nueva Ecija
Gen. Tinio (Papaya) Nueva Ecija
San Leonardo, Nueva Ecija

4. Active Chapters in Mindanao:
University of Southern Mindanao- Mother Chapter in Mindanao
University of Mindanao
Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Colleges
St. Lukes Institute
University of South-Eastern Philippines
Iligan City Medical Colleges
Philippine Colleges Foundation
St. Augustine Institute of Technology
Philippine Computer College
Valencia Colleges Inc.
Mindanao Arts and Technology Institute
Mindanao State University
Southern Christian College
Davao Oriental State College of Sceince and Technology
Liceo de Cagayan University
Mindanao Polytechnic College
Southern MIndanao Colleges
Bukidnon State Colleges

5. There weere active chapters in the Visayas although what was documented were:

Ilo-ilo State College of Fisheries